We are sorry to hear that you are considering leaving Gaminator for good.
Please note that deletion of a Gaminator account is permanent – it cannot be reversed.
If you wish to go ahead and delete your account anyway, please follow these steps:
1. Open the settings.
2. Make sure that you are logged into your account.
3. Open “More details”.
4. Here you’ll find the button to delete your account. Once you press it, the account will be permanently deleted, and the app will switch to a guest account.